Photos and videos taken through Jobtrac+ are uploaded to your tracking maps, indicating when and where they were taken. To enhance data security the media is automatically deleted from the phone once uploaded to our servers.
A powerful dictation tool that converts your voice messages into text at the touch of a button.
Our encrypted messaging can be used for one-to-one, team or to all. Messaging is only available to those within your organisation, preventing sensitive information being sent externally in error.